His Excellency Jeff Radebe

Minister in the Presidency, Republic of South Africa

Sir John Peace

Chairman, Standard Chartered

Gerard Lyons

Chief Economic Advisor to the Mayor of London

Francis Gurry

Director General, World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO)

Melissa Waggener Zorkin

CEO, President & Founder, Waggener Edstrom Communications

Valerio Nannini

Senior Vice President, Head of Strategies & Performance, Nestlé

Hussein Kanji

Founding Partner, Hoxton Ventures

Eugene Booysen

Head of Innovation & Co-Chief Risk Officer, Barclays Africa

Marcos Troyjo

Director BRICLab, Columbia University

David Smoot

CEO, Dubai International Capital

Alec Russell

International News Editor, Financial Times

Vassi Naidoo

Vice Chairman, International Markets and Lead Partner, Africa and India Services Groups in the UK, Deloitte

Chris Talago

EVP EMEA, Waggener Edstrom

Jambu Palaniappan

Regional General Manager for the Middle East & Africa at Uber

Sriram Prakash

Head of UK M&A and Growth Insight, Deloitte

Steve Almond

Global Chairman, Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Ltd

David Landsman

Executive Director, Tata Ltd

Colin Coleman

Managing Director, Goldman Sachs South Africa

Jaime Gornsztejn

Managing Director, BNDES UK

Suchit Punnose

CEO, Red Ribbon Asset Management